EDITORIAL TEAM

Editors-In-Chief & Technical Support

Dr. Mamta Brahmbhatt

Associate Professor & Head,

Department of Business Intelligence

Gujarat University, Ahmedabad.

E-mail: mamtabrahmbhatt23@gujaratuniversity.ac.in

Profile: Click here

Professor (Dr.) S. O. Junare

Campus Director

National Forensic Sciences University [An Institution of National Importance] Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India Sector- 9, Gandhinagar, Gujarat 382007

Email id: director@nfsu.ac.in

Profile: Click here

Dr. Sangeeta Jauhari

Pro VC and IQAC Coordinator, Rabindranath Tagore University Bhopal

Email id: Sangeeta.jauhari@aisectuniversity.ac.in

Profile: Click here

Prof. (Dr.) Kishor Bhanushali

Professor and Director – Research, Karnavati School of Research, Karnavati University

Email id: kishor@karnavatiuniversity.edu.in, kishorkisu@gmail.com

Prof. (Dr.) Ramji Gautam

Professor, Central Department of Management, Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal

Email ID: ramji2023@gmail.com

Institutional ID: Click here

Prof. (Dr.) Rajnish Ratna

Professor, Faculty of Management Studies, Gopal Narayan Singh University, Rohtas Bihar

Email Id: rajnish.ratna@gnsu.ac.in

Institutional Profile Link:

Dr. Apoorva Mishra

Associate Professor & Head, Department Of Business Administration, ACTUALLY University

Email id: mishraapoorva1423@gmail.com

Institutional Profile link: Click here

CMA Dr. Kinnarry Thakkar

Professor

Department of Commerce University of Mumbai, Mumbai, India.

Email id: kinnarryt@commerce.mu.ac.in

Profile: Click here

Dr. Manimangai Mani

Senior Lecturer

Faculty of Modern Languages and Communication
Universiti Putra Malaysia

Email id: manimangai@upm.edu.my

Profile: Click Hear

Dr. Narayan Baser

Associate Professor & Program Chair

School of Management - (SoM), Pandit Deendayal Energy University - (PDEU), Gandhinagar, Gujarat

Email id: narayan.baser@spm.pdpu.ac.in

Profile: Click here

Dr. Heena Joshi (Thanki)

Associate Professor

  Shri Jairambhai Patel Institute of Management and Computer Applications

  Email id: drheenathanki@sjpi.edu.in

Profile: Click here

Dr. Shad Ahmad Khan

Assistant Professor & Program Chair (Head)-Business Administration

  University of Buraimi 

Email id: shad.a@uob.edu.om

Profile: Click here